You can contact us from the following list or use the form at the bottom of the page if you are not sure who to contact.

District 4 Board of Directors

Rob MacCannell
Lisa Maggrah
Kinsmen Governor
Kinette Governor

Mike McMurray
Kathy Van Vulpen
Kinsmen Vice Governor
Kinette Vice Governor

Dean Faithfull
Susan Dickson
Past Kinsmen Governor
Past Kinette Governor
& Awards Chair
& Awards Chair

Tera Blake
Christina York

Rick Kuzyk
Ashley Fox
Service Director
Membership Director

Lucia Cutting
Denea Parker
Risk Manager
Communications Director

Daelyn Dunn
Angela Jenkins
D4 Foundation Rep


Deputy Governors

For your Deputy Governors please see the following link.

Deputy Governors

 Or use the form below

Contact Us

  • If you have a question or concern and cannot contact your DG we can help you out here. Just fill out the form below and we will forward it to the proper department and make sure it is handled for you.