Find a Club

website and contact list for District 4

A-B C D-F G-H I-L M-O P-R S-T U-Z

Airdrie Kinsmen Club
Airdrie
54 Elsmore Place
Airdrie, AB T4B 2G2
airdriekinsmen@shaw.ca
Bassano Kinsmen Club
Bassano
Box 171
Bassano, AB
T0J 0B0
Mike Sonnie
bassanokin@outlook.com
Beaumont Kin Club
Beaumont
31 5102 – 30 Ave
Beaumont, AB
T4X 0A9
Amy Bourque
abourque@hotmail.com
Brooks Kinette Club
Brooks
Box 1175
Brooks, AB
T1R 1B9
Sheila Laverty
laverty@telus.net
Brooks Kinsmen Club
Brooks
Box 1077
Brooks, AB
T1R 1B9
President Keith Bidyk
info@brookskinsmen.ca
http://www.brookskinsmen.ca
Calgary Kinsmen Club
Calgary
PO Box 46066 Inglewood RPO
Calgary, AB
T2G 5H7
John “Cowboy” MacInnis
cwbyjohn58@yahoo.ca
info@kinsmenclubofcalgary.com
http://www.kinsmenclubofcalgary.comCalgary Kinette Club
Calgary
#311, 1500 – 14th St SW
Calgary, AB
T3C 1C9
Paula Peckford
ppeckford@gmail.com
info@kincalgary.com
http://www.kincalgary.comStampede City Kinsmen Club
Calgary
4611 8A Street NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 8R2
Twitter – @sckinsmen
info@stampedecitykinsmen.com
https://www.facebook.com/KinsmenClubofStampedeCity
http://www.stampedecitykinsmen.comStampede City Kinette Club
Calgary
P.O. Box 1434, Station M
Calgary, AB
T2P 2L6
Teri Lang
terilang9@gmail.com
info@stampedecitykinettes.ca
http://www.stampedecitykinettes.caCamrose Kinette Club
Camrose
P.O. Box 1315
Camrose, AB
T4V 1X3
Chris Olson
olsoncrs@telus.netCamrose Kinsmen Club
Camrose
3831B 44th Avenue
Camrose, AB
T4V 3T1
President Calvin Graham
graham.calvin@yahoo.caClaresholm Kinette Club
Claresholm
Box 2313
Claresholm, AB
T0L 0T0
Ramona Hart
willabar@platinum.caClaresholm Kinsmen Club
Claresholm
P.O. Box 1707
Claresholm, AB
T0L 0T0
President Andrew Morkin
ajm_10@hotmail.comCoaldale Kinette Club
Coaldale
P.O. Box 1668
Coaldale, AB
T1M 1N3
Angela Rosenau
scooter671@hotmail.com
coaldalekinettes@gmail.com

Coaldale Kinsmen Club
Coaldale
Box 761
Coaldale, AB
T1M 1M7
President Shawn Van Rijn
shawnvanrijn@gmail.com
http://www.coaldalekinsmen.com

Drayton Valley Kin Club
Drayton Valley
Box 6322
Drayton Valley, AB
T7A 1R8
Penny Lees – Smith
kinpenny@telus.net

Drumheller Kinsmen Club
Drumheller
Box 211
Drumheller, AB
T0J 0Y0
ashman35@hotmail.com

Edmonton Kinette Club
Edmonton
Box 107, 9100 Walterdale Hill
Edmonton, AB
T6E 2V3
Alanna Cannell
alannaca@telus.net
president@edmontonkinettes.ca
http://www.edmontonkinettes.ca

Edmonton Kinsmen Club
Edmonton
Box 103, 9100 Walterdale Hill
Edmonton, AB
T6E 2V3
Shawn Huculak
shawnhuculak@telus.net
edmontonkinsmen@gmail.com
http://edmontonkinsmen.ca

Fort Edmonton Kin Club
Edmonton
P.O. Box 296, Stn Main
Edmonton, AB
T5J 2J1
Gary Lynch
garylynch13@gmail.com
http://fortedmontonkin.ca

Edson Kinette Club
Edson
Box 5020
Edson, AB
T7E 1T3

Mary-Anne Bittner
edsonkinettes@gmail.com

Edson Kinsmen Club
Edson
4605 – 8 Avenue
Edson, AB
T7E 1E5
Don Biggar
don.biggar@hotmail.com
http://www.edsonkinsmen.ca

Fort McMurray Kinette Club
Fort McMurray
Box 5561
Fort McMurray, AB
T9H 3G5
Alana Mulhall
jmulhall@telus.net

Fort McMurray Kinsmen Club
Fort McMurray
Box 5146
Fort McMurray, AB
T9H 3G2
Aaron Welsh
acwelsh@gmail.com
http://fortmcmurraykinsmen.ca

Fort St John Kin
Fort St John
Kin Club of Fort St. John
Box 6934
Fort St. John, BC
V1J 4J3
President
Collin Budd
collin.budd@gmail.com

Fort Saskatchewan Kinettes
Fort Saskatchewan
P.O. Box 3091
Fort Saskatchewan, AB
T8L 2T1
President:  Colleen Wagner
Email:          tcwagner@telusplanet.net

Grande Prairie Kin Club
Grande Prairie
P.O. Box 404
Grande Prairie, AB
T8V 3A5
Alanna Finch
finchalanna@gmail.com
http://gpkin.ca

Hanna Kin Club
Hanna
Box 1493
Hanna, AB
T0J 1P0
kintoddw@gmail.com

Hanna Kinette Club
Hanna
Box 162
Hanna, AB
T0J 1P0
Nadine Breadner
nbreadner@telusplanet.net

High River Kinette Club
High River
P.O. Box 45086
Shoppers Postal Outlet
High River, AB
T1V 1R0
Jenny Jones
hrkinettes@gmail.com
http://www.highriverkinettes.com

High River Kinsmen Club
High River
Box 5364
High River, AB
T1V 1M5
Rob Moncrieff
robmoncrieff@xplornet.com
club@highriverkinsmen.ca
http://www.highriverkinsmen.ca

Hinton Kin Club
Hinton
Box 2567
Hinton, AB
T7V 1Y2
Bill McLaughlin
wmclaugh@telus.net

Innisfail Kinette Club
Innisfail
Box 6096
Innisfail, AB
T4G 1S7
Tammy Noete
tnrookie@hotmail.com
innisfailkinettes@gmail.com

Innisfail Kinsmen Club
Innisfail
#4 – 5112 49 Avenue
Innisfail, AB
T4G 1R1
Lee Kemp
innkinsmen@gmail.com
https://sites.google.com/site/innisfailkinsmen

Irma Kinsmen Club
Irma
Box 56
Irma, AB
T0B 2H0
Daryl Flynn
daryl.flynn@gmail.com

Lac La Biche Kinette Club
Lac La Biche
Box 2480
Lac La Biche, AB
T0A 2C0
President Kristen Shewchuk White
shewchuk@hotmail.com

Lac La Biche Kinsmen Club
Lac La Biche
P.O. Box 2364
Lac La Biche, AB
T0A 2C0
Dan Kitt
dankitt@gmail.com
http://laclabichekinsmen.ca

Lacombe Kinsmen Club
Lacombe
Box 5761
Lacombe, AB
T4L 1X3
president@lacombekinsmen.ca
http://www.lacombekinsmen.ca

Leduc Kinette Club
Leduc
50 Corintha Dr
Leduc, AB
T9E 7L7
Caralea Skinner
newu@shaw.ca
leduckinettes@gmail.com

Leduc Kinsmen Club
Leduc
50 Corinthia Dr.
Leduc, AB
T9E 7L7
Wes Tyson
leduckinsmen@shaw.ca
leduckinsmen.pres@gmail.com
http://leduckinsmen.ca

Lethbridge Kinette Club
Lethbridge
P.O. Box 1542
Lethbridge, AB
T1J 4K3
President Ashley Fox
1ashleyfox@gmail.com
lethpresident@lethbridgekinettes.ca
http://www.lethbridgekinettes.ca

Lethbridge Kinsmen Club
Lethbridge
P.O. Box 431
Lethbridge, AB
T1J 3Z1
President Blair Foster
bfoster@acpartners.ca
Vice President

president@lethbridgekinsmen.ca
http://www.lethbridgekinsmen.ca

Mayerthorpe Kinette Club

Mayerthorpe
Box 1097
Mayerthorpe, AB
T0E 1N0
Wanda Van Sickle
scooters_gurl18@hotmail.com
mayerthorpekinettes@gmail.com

Medicine Hat Kinette Club
Medicine Hat
Box 183
Medicine Hat, AB
T1A 7E9
Jaime Gale
mhkinettes@gmail.com
http://www.medicinehatkinettes.ca

Medicine Hat Kinsmen Club
Medicine Hat
Box 321
Medicine Hat, AB
T1A 7G1
President Matt Wilson
mattw@schwabco.ca
Vice President Evan Laturnas
elaturnas@hotmail.com
http://www.mhkinsmen.ca

Milk River Kinette Club
Milk River
P.O. Box 232
Milk River, AB
T0K 1M0
Shawna Desjardins
mrkinette.pres@gmail.com

Milk River Kinsmen Club
Milk River
Box 263
Milk River, AB
T0K 1M0
President Danny Miller
dannymiller24@hotmail.com
Vice President Braw Seward

Okotoks Kinsmen Club
Okotoks
Box 861
Okotoks, AB
T1S 1A9
Harold (Bob) Cantelon
bobc@midascalgary.com

Ponoka Kinette Club
Ponoka
Box 4032
Ponoka, AB
T4J 1R5
ponokakinetteclub@hotmail.com

Ponoka Kinsmen Club
Ponoka
Box 4022
Ponoka, AB
T4J 1R5
Ken Groot
ponokakinsmen@gmail.com

Provost Kinsmen Club
Provost
Box 538
Provost, AB
T0B 3S0
Jason Boerrichter
jasonboerrichter@hotmail.ca

Red Deer Kinette Club
Red Deer
Box 82
Red Deer, AB
T4N 5E7
Sarah Corbiere
happycamper15@otmail.com
rdkinette@gmail.com
http://reddeerkinettes.weebly.com

Red Deer Kinsmen Club
Red Deer
Box 82
Red Deer, AB
T4N 5E7
Nabil Abu-Uila
nabil@truelinehomes.com
https://reddeerkinsmen.com

Rimbey Kinsmen Club
Rimbey
Box 97
Rimbey, AB
T0C 2J0
Phil Swanson
phil@rimbeytv.com
rimbeykinsmen@gmail.com

Rocky Mountain House Kinsmen Club
Rocky Mountain House
Box 777
Rocky Mountain House, AB
T4T 1B6
Walter Jones
wm_jones@hotmail.com
info@rockykinsmen.com
http://www.rockykinsmen.com

Slave Lake Kinette Club
Slave Lake
Box 1069
Slave Lake, AB
T0G 2A0
Shelley Perkins
shelley.perkins@canwestair.com

Smoky Lake & District Kinsmen Club
Smoky Lake
P.O. Box 485
Smoky Lake, AB
T0A 3C0
President Dana Drew
gotodrew2012@gmail.com
Vice President Travis Przekop
przekop@gmail.com

Smoky Lake Kinette Club
Smoky Lake
Box 154
Smoky Lake, AB
T0A 3C0
Elena Jarema
epacholuk@hotmail.com

Spirit River Kinette Club
Spirit River
Box 463
Spirit River, AB
T0H 3G0
Amanda Whelan
amanda.whelan@hotmail.com
Spruce Grove Kinette Club
Spruce Grove
Box 3664
Spruce Grove, AB
T7X 3A9
Susan Armitstead
sarmitstead@live.com
http://www.sgkinettes.ca

St. Albert Kinette Club
St. Albert
P.O. Box 65064, Mission Hill Plaza
St. Albert, AB
T8N 5Y3
Kathy Van Vulpen
katwoman104@hotmail.com
http://www.stalbertkinsmen.ca/

St. Albert Kinsmen Club
St. Albert
47 Riel Dr.
St. Albert, AB
T8N 3Z2
Chris Tremblay
christopheradamtremblay@gmail.com
info@stalbertkinsmen.ca
http://www.stalbertkinsmen.ca

Stettler Kinette Club
Stettler
Box 1281
Stettler, AB
T0C 2L0
Tera Blake
tdblake@telus.net
http://stettlerkinettes.blogspot.ca

Stettler Kinsmen Club
Stettler
Box 1077
Stettler, AB
T0C 2L0
stettlerkinsmen@gmail.com

Stony Plain Kinsmen Club
Stony Plain
Box 2231
Stony Plain, AB
T7Z 1X7
Jim Scheibelhofer
pj22@shaw.ca
http://www.stonyplainkinsmen.ca

Strathmore Kinsmen Club
Strathmore
Box 2066
Strathmore, AB
T1P 1K1
grudeski@shaw.ca

Taber Kinsmen Club
Taber
5302 49th Ave
Taber, AB
T1G 1T8
President Tod Pickerell
todedp@yahoo.ca
Vice President Dustin Bell
president@taberkinsmen.ca
http://taberkinsmen.com

University of Alberta Edmonton Kin Campus Club
Edmonton
#224 – 14707 53 Ave
Edmonton, AB
T6H 5C9
President Nicole McRorie
nmcrorie@ualberta.ca

University of Alberta Calgary Kin Campus Club
Calgary
2500 University Drive
Calgary, AB
T2N 1N4
President Noah Palaschuk
kincampuscalgary@gmail.com

Vegreville Kinette Club
Vegreville
Box 302
Vegreville, AB
T9C 1R3
Michelle Henderson
henderson@digialweb.net

Vegreville Kinsmen Club
Vegreville
Box 1137
Vegreville, AB
T9C 1S3
Scott Kucherawy
scottkucherawy@gmail.com
http://www.vegkgc.com

Vulcan Kinette Club
Vulcan
P.O. Box 843
Vulcan, AB
T0L 2B0
Lynn Surman
surmanlynn@gmail.com

Vulcan Kinsmen Club
Vulcan
Box 248
Vulcan, AB
T0L 2B0
Derek Ully
dullyent@hotmail.com
http://www.vulcankinsmen.ca

Wainwright Kinsmen Club
Wainwright
921B 3rd Avenue
Wainwright, AB
T9W 1C5
Miles Sooroojpal
miles.sooroopjpal@hotmail.com

Wetaskiwin Kinette Club
Wetaskiwin
Box 6791
Wetaskiwin, AB
T9A 2G4
Wendy Neufeld
wjn6907@eastlink.ca

Wetaskiwin Kinsmen Club
Wetaskiwin
Box 6144
Wetaskiwin, AB
T9A 2G2
Harold Mohler
nmohler@telusplanet.net